Board of Directors

TriCounty Agency for Intellectual Disabilities
Board of Directors

Fayette County

Don Bell
Ray Nelson
Susan Weeks
Bobby Avant

Lamar County

Gwen Buckley
Lucy Box
John Boyett
Dawn Roberts
Terry Roberts

Walker County

Angie Gossett
Jonathan Mayhall
O’Neal Sparks
Linda Winn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *